EVAR Staff

Our staff has a strong commitment to serving those who benefit from our programs and services and the generous constituents who support the work we do.

Administration

Deborah B. Schaus, MSW, Chief Executive Officer
dschaus@evadultresources.org

Carol Dopudja, Director of Program Operations
cdopudja@evadultresources.org

Dan Lawler, Development Director
dlawler@evaduultresources.org

Phil Contino, Finance Director
pcontino@evadultresources.org

Dyanna Hyde, Development Associate
dhyde@evadultresources.org

Nancy Cashmore, Executive Assistant/Office Manager
ncashmore@evadultresources.org

John Stefanac, MBA, Bookkeeper
jstefanac@evadultresources.org

Allison Montes, Human Resources Specialist
amontes@evadultresources.org
 

Core Programs Staff

Reed Steigerwalt, Director of Meals On Wheels
rsteigerwalt@evadultresources.org

Tammy Carleno, Red Mountain Active Adult Center Manager
tcarleno@evadultresources.org

Paul Johnson, Mesa Active Adult Center Manager
pjohnson@evadultresources.org

Jeremy Kirkeide, Kitchen Manager, Mesa Active Adult Center
jkirkeide@evadultresources.org

Victoria Rivera, Kitchen Manager, Red Mountain Active Adult Center
vrivera@evadultresources.org

Robin Finn, Volunteer Program Coordinator
rfinn@evadultresources.org

Danielle Johnston, Home Care Coordinator
djohnston@evadultresources.org