Meet Our Team

Our staff has a strong commitment to serving those who benefit from our programs and services and the generous constituents who support the work we do.

Administration

Deborah B. Schaus, MSW, Chief Executive Officer
dschaus@evadultresources.org

Cynthia Vargo, MNpS, Program Operations Director
cvargo@evadultresources.org

Phil Contino, Finance Director
pcontino@evadultresources.org

Nancy Cashmore, Executive Assistant/Office Manager
ncashmore@evadultresources.org

Dyanna Hyde, Development Associate
dhyde@evadultresources.org

Alexis Chamness, Human Resources Associate
hr@evadultresources.org

Barbara Landon, Bookkeeper
hr@evadultresources.org

 

 

Core Programs Staff

Kim Brooks, Director of Center Based Services
kbrooks@evadultresources.org

Reed Steigerwalt, Director Meals On Wheels
rsteigerwalt@evadultresources.org

Doug Lloyd, Red Mountain Active Adult Center Manager
dlloyd@evadultresources.org

Mark Aamot, Volunteer Coordinator
maamot@evadultresources.org

Betty Figueroa, Home Care Specialist
bfigueroa@evadultresources.org