Meet Our Team

Our staff has a strong commitment to serving the many constituents of our organization. But first and foremost, they focus their energies on those who take advantage of our programs and services.

Administration

Deborah B. Schaus, MSW, Chief Executive Officer
dschaus@evadultresources.org

Cynthia Vargo, MNpS, Program Operations Director
cvargo@evadultresources.org

Dyanna Hyde, Development Associate
dhyde@evadultresources.org

Alexis Chamness, Human Resources Associate
hr@evadultresources.org

Core Programs Staff

Kim Brooks, Director of Center Based Services
kbrooks@evadultresources.org

Reed Steigerwalt, Director Meals On Wheels
rsteigerwalt@evadultresources.org

Doug Lloyd, Red Mountain Active Adult Center Manager
dlloyd@evadultresources.org

Mark Aamot, Volunteer Coordinator
maamot@evadultresources.org

Betty Figueroa, Home Care Specialist
bfigueroa@evadultresources.org