FY-2019 Board of Directors


  • Ray Villa, Chair
    Executive Director, Community Alliance Against Family Abuse
  • Bob White, Vice-Chair
    Retired Public Administrator
  • Jeff Cooley, Treasurer
    Principal, Cooley Station
  • Karen Shreve, Secretary
    Fund Development Consultant and Education Trainer


  • Young An, PT, DPT
    Program Director of Rhodes Rehab, Banner Baywood Medical Center
  • Stephanie Bivens
    Certified Elder Law Attorney, Bivens & Associates, PLLC
  • Robert Dowd
    Retired Executive
  • Nate Marshall
    Owner / Counselor, Nate Marshall Counseling, PLLC
  • Sue Ann Perkinson, CPA
    Controller and Senior Director, Salt River Project
  • Emily Bernard Robertson
    Owner, Videre Creative Services
  • Otto S.  Shill III
    Certified Tax Specialist, Jennings, Strouss & Salmon, PLC
  • John Wiegenstein
    Financial Advisor, Cradlestone Wealth Services

Community Advisors

Finance Committee

  • Clark Fox, EA
    Partner, Fox Peterson Entrepreneurial Accountants
  • Ryan LeSueur, CPA
    Casey & Company CPAs, PLLC